Author Topic: development of elements  (Read 6800 times)

bskarnadh

• Yellow belt
    • View Profile
development of elements
« on: March 25, 2012, 05:13:25 PM »

Hello. I have a question to Master Kim. Each belt from white to black means assimilation one of the elements as I understand. White - metal, yellow - earth, red - fire, blue - wood, black - water. We saw on a video how assimilation of fire elements gives a power not to burn in fire and assimilation of water element gives a power to stay in water without air for a long time. On the first stage we learn to assimilate metal element. Which opportunities gives the assimilation of metal? Please tell us more about assimilation of all elements.
« Last Edit: March 31, 2012, 12:02:23 PM by Aprameya »

Dmitry

• Black belt
    • View Profile
Re: development of elements
« Reply #1 on: April 01, 2012, 07:37:49 AM »

Hello. I have a question to Master Kim. Each belt from white to black means assimilation one of the elements as I understand. White - metal, yellow - earth, red - fire, blue - wood, black - water. We saw on a video how assimilation of fire elements gives a power not to burn in fire and assimilation of water element gives a power to stay in water without air for a long time. On the first stage we learn to assimilate metal element. Which opportunities gives the assimilation of metal? Please tell us more about assimilation of all elements.

I asked Master Kim this question , he asked the following: